Presentation of 2010 Scholars

The MLQHS Alumni Foundation Inc. presented the scholars of Class 2010 at a dinner in their honor held at the Crown Prince Restaurant along Escolta Street in Manila on May 21, 2010. The new scholars - Nico Jay Padrique, Edris de vera, Deo Dabandan, Ethelbert Igat and Hirolgeb Barcial - were presented before a very special guest, Deputy CB Governor Diwa Gunigundo (MLQHS '71), past and present MLQHSAFI officers and trustees, fellow alumni and supporters of the foundation.


Be the first to post a comment.